Council Information

Executive Committee

President Camella Marcom marcomc@carteret.edu Past-President Cheryl Logan clogan@mayland.edu ————————————————————— President-Elect Sharon Norris snorris@cfcc.edu ————————————————————— Treasurer Tammy Kavanaugh tkavanaugh@cfcc.edu Past-Treasurer Earlie Barnes barnese@edgecombe.edu ————————————————————— Secretary Michelle Reavis mreavis@cfcc.edu ————————————————————— Parliamentarian Ram Upadhyaya ram.upadhyaya@gmail.com

Business Meeting Minutes

2017 Minutes ADN Council – Conference Meeting Minutes ADN Council Spring Meeting, 4/20/17 ADN Council Spring Meeting, 4/21/17   Executive Council –  Meeting Minutes ADN Executive Council, Pre-Meeting, 4/19/2017 ADN Executive Council, Post Meeting, 4/21/17   Previous Years ADN Spring Meeting, 4/22/16 ADN Spring Meeting, 4/17/15